The Parish Council

Chair: Neil Thompson, Oxheys Lane Cottage, Oxheys Lane, Rushton, CW6 9AT

Vice Chair: Emma Leslie


Eddie Shaw, Hunters Lodge, Kings Lane, Rushton, CW6 9BA

Suzanne Hinchliffe, Chapel House, Eaton Lane, CW6 9AG

Graham Sime,

Olga Vertiga,

Philip Hodgson


Lindsey Worrall, 4 Eaton Lane, Cotebrook, CW6 9DP, 01829 760653,

Parish Council Documents

(click on documents to read)

Standing Orders adopted January 2016

Financial Regulations adopted March 2016

Rushton Parish Council Annual Report 2021-2022 


Code of Conduct 2012 - adopted 17th September 2012


Certificate of Exemption 2019-2020

Certificate of Exemption 2020-21

Certificate of Exemption 2021-2022 


Internal Audit Report 2018-2019

Internal Audit Report 2020-21 

Internal Audit Report 2021-22 


Accounting Statement 2019-2020 

Accounting Statement 2020-21

Accounting Statement 2021-22


Annual Governance Statement 2019-2020

Annual Governance Statement 2020-21

Annual Governance Statement 2021-22


Bank Reconciliation and Variances 2019-20 

Bank Reconciliation and Variances 2020-21 

Bank Reconciliation and Variances 2021-2022 


Audit Reconcilliation 2019-20

 Audit Reconciliation 2020-21

Audit Reconciliation 2021-2022


 Explanation of Variances 2019-20

Explanation of Variances 2020-21 

Explanation of Variances 2021-22 


Summary of Accounts 2019-2020

End of year financial Statement 2020-21

End of Year Financial Summary 2021-22


Expenditure over£100 2019-2020

Expenditure over £100 2020-21

Expenditure over £100 2021-22 


Notice of Period of Electors Rights 2020

Notice of Period of Electors Rights 2021 

Notice of Period of Electors Rights 2022


Summary of Electors Rights

Members Responsibilites 2017-2018


Asset Register 2020 

 Asset Register 2021

Asset Register April 2022


Risk Assessment April 2020

Risk Assessment April 2021

Risk Assessment April 2022 


To view a copy of members Declarations of Interests, please contact the clerk.